MEET THE TEAM

Hadley Smith

Director

Email: Hadley@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Scott Chamberlain

Director

Email: scott@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Jordan Smith

Operations Director

Email: jordan@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Tim Hall

Sales Manager

Email: tim.hall@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Angela May

Business Development Manager – Rail

Email: angela.may@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

James Mugridge

Works Supervisor

Email: james@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Tim Winter

Works and Production Manager

Email: info@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Jonathan Hanna

Design Engineer

Email: jonathan.hanna@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Natalia Freeman-Williams

Marketing Manager

Email: marketing@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Emily Symes

Personal Assistant

Email: emily@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Conor Smith

Works Supervisor

Email: info@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Jeremy Hemmings

Works Operative

Email: info@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Chris Hewett

Works Operative

Email: info@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Archie Smith

CMO – Chief Morale Officer

Email: info@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Julia Welfare

Office Manager

Email: julia@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Lyn Weaden

Accountant and office secretary

Email: julia@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

Natalie Rea

Coaching & Team Development

Email: info@anchorsystems.co.uk

Tel: +44(0) 1342 719362

BACK TO TOP